Comments Off on 2021 LEAP Advance Applications are open!
2021 LEAP Advance Applications are open!

2021 LEAP Advance Applications are open!

LEAP Advance: Leadership Development Program for Higher Education is an intensive four-day experience that enhances the professional development of Asian and Pacific Islanders and prepares college/university administrators, faculty and staff to move into positions of greater visibility and influence. The program is held in partnership with Asian Pacific Americans in Higher Education (APAHE).

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, LEAP has made the decision to move the Advance 2021 Program to a virtual platform

 

Please visit: https://www.leap.org/leap-advance?fbclid=IwAR0a88uFm78oUXbsk0eM8yF8p1qXZV2q6sM5wLg-6inE5o_NOjAQ_9OBhRQ

Application Deadline

April 22nd, 2021 11:59PM PS

Registration Cost

Registration fee is $500. 00

Registration fee will be due after the selection announcement on May 20th.

 

 

.

Program Dates

Friday, July 9th, 2021 (Welcome)

Monday, July 12th – Friday, July 16th, 2021

12:00PM – 3:30PM Pacific

2:00PM– 5:30PM Central

3:00PM – 6:30PM Eastern

9:00am – 12:30PM Hawaii

This program will take place on Zoom.

***

“…It truly is a life changing event. I feel more confident and sure of who I am and where I am going. I am unafraid and if ALL my mentors and API community can be administrators and continue to persist even through the challenging times, then I can do it too! I appreciate everyone’s time, love…” -LEAPAdvance Alumni 2019